UPCOMING SHOWS

Date City Venue Country
Sat 9 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Yeovil Yeovil Blues Festival United Kingdom
Sun 10 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in St Ives St Ives Blues Festival United Kingdom
Fri 15 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zottegem More Blues Festival Belgium
Sat 16 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Breda Breda Jazz Festival: Avans podium – Kerkplein Netherlands
Sun 17 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Lincoln Engine Shed – Lincoln Blues Festival United Kingdom

NEWS

  • ++ Wednesday 1st April 2015 ++
    Danny features in Blues Documentary alongside Joe Bonamassa, Robert Cray and many more…
    Check out this great radio documentary “21st Century Blues”. Put together by the folks over at Team Rock Radio, it features interview segments and music from Danny as well as a whole host of modern day Blues artists including Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Robert Cray and Joe Bonamassa. LISTEN NOW  

  • ++ Monday 30th March 2015 ++
    2015 Festivals Announced!
    We are pleased to announce our first batch of festivals for 2015! Including a show with Wilko Johnson, Polish date with Coco Montoya, plus much more in the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany & UK. Saturday 9th May:  Yeovil Blues Festival, UK – TICKETS Sunday 10th May:   St Ives Blues Festival, UK – TICKETS [...]

  • ++ Sunday 30th November 2014 ++
    Amazon’s Best of 2014!
    We are very pleased to announce that Temperature Rising is still storming the charts and making waves. At number 1 in the Amazon Mp3 blues charts, it has just been nominated by Amazon Germany, Austria & Switzerland as one of their ‘Best of 2014′ category. If you live in Germany/Austria/Switzerland this means that until 31st [...]

  • ++ Sunday 31st August 2014 ++
    Temperature Rising Number 1 in iTunes & Amazon Germany Blues!
    We are thrilled to announce that Temperature Rising has gone straight in at NUMBER 1 on the iTunes & Amazon Blues download charts in Germany. Order your copy now! CLICK HERE