UPCOMING SHOWS

Date City Venue Country
Fri 2 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Munich Garage Deluxe – RESCHEDULED TO 4TH DECEMBER Germany
Sat 3 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Rutesheim Uhlenspiegel Germany
Sun 4 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in London Shepherd’s Bush Empire – An Evening for Walter Trout United Kingdom
Wed 7 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Eppstein Wunderbar Weite Welt Germany
Thu 8 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Oelde Alte Post Germany

NEWS

  • ++ Friday 4th April 2014 ++
    Belfast show with Jools Holland & more Irish dates announced!
    We are pleased to announce that Danny will be playing on the bill with Jools Holland on Saturday 21st June at the Royal Botanic Gardens, Belfast. This is part of the ‘Summer in the City 2014′ run of special events. TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE We can also announce that the band will be doing a [...]

  • ++ Thursday 20th March 2014 ++
    Walter Trout needs our help!
    My dear friend and musical father Walter Trout is in urgent need of your help. His liver has failed and his only chance of recovery is receiving a transplant. This is an incredibly expensive procedure. Please donate what you can to help support this amazing man and his family through this terrible time. [...]

  • ++ Thursday 13th March 2014 ++
    Danny to play in China!
    We’re very pleased to announce that Danny & the band will be playing at the Nanjing International Jazz & World Music Festival in CHINA this September! More info coming soon…

  • ++ Tuesday 8th October 2013 ++
    Fret-King Announce Danny Bryant Signature Model Guitar
    We are very pleased to announce the launch of the Fret-King DBR – Danny Bryant signature model, designed by legendary guitar guru Trev Wilkinson. FOR FULL INFO - CLICK HERE The Fret-King DBR will be available in music stores across Europe by the end of the year. Place your orders now! CLICK HERE to [...]