2020 UK Tour Dates Announced

2020 UK Tour Dates Just Announced!

Saturday 28th February – Planet Rock’s Winters End, Poole
Tickets: https://smarturl.it/PRWintersEnd2020

Thursday 5th March – Backstage @ The Green Hotel, Kinross
Tickets: https://smarturl.it/dbkinross2020

Friday 6th March – Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen
Tickets:  https://smarturl.it/dbaberdeen2020

Saturday 7th March – Louth Town Hall, Louth
Tickets: https://smarturl.it/dblouth2020

Tuesday 10th March – The Junction, Cambridge
Tickets: https://smarturl.it/dbcambs2020

Wednesday 11th March – The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst
Tickets: https://smarturl.it/dbchisle2020

Thursday 12th March  – Bodega, Nottingham
Tickets: https://smarturl.it/dbnotts2020

Friday 13th March – Arlington Arts Centre, Newbury
Tickets: https://smarturl.it/dbnewbury2020

Saturday 14th March – Redcar RnB Club, Redcar
Tickets: https://smarturl.it/dbredcar2020

Friday 10th April – Tivoli Theatre, Buckley
Tickets: https://smarturl.it/dbbuckley2020

 

Photo: Zoran-Veselinovic