Date City Venue Country
Tour: “Night Life” Tour
Sat 22 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sint-Michielsgestel Cafe Zaal Overberg Netherlands
Box office: 073-5511333. Address: St. Michielsstraat 2. Venue phone: 073-5511333.
Fri 21 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Palluel Mojo Club 62 France
Address: 41 Rue Ecourt. Venue phone: 03.21.59.27.06.
Sat 15 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Billericay Blues at the Farm United Kingdom
Time: 2:00pm. Address: Barleylands Depot, Barleylands Rd.
Sat 8 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Basingstoke Basingstoke Blues Club United Kingdom
Address: The Moose Centre, Churchill Way, Basingstoke, Hants. RG21 7QU.. Venue phone: 01256 321837.
Fri 7 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Cheltenham Tubby’s Blues Club United Kingdom
Box office: 01242 691998. Address: United Services Club, 7 North Close.
Sat 1 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Wijk bij Duurstede Calypso Theatre Netherlands
Address: Markt 4.
Fri 30 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zoetermeer King Bee Blues Night @ JJ Music House Netherlands
Box office: ++31 – (0) 79-34 18 228 [Rob] 06 – 12 97 11 08 (Aad). Address: Van der Hagenstraat 34 2722 NT Zoetermeer. Venue phone: 06 – 12 97 11 08.
Sun 25 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Eindhoven Cafe Wilhelmina Netherlands
Box office: (040) 244 72 86. Address: Wilhelminaplein 6.
Sat 24 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Soest Artishock Netherlands
Box office: (035) 601 95 77. Address: Steenhoffstraat 46a 3764BM Soest. Venue phone: (035) 601 95 77.
Fri 23 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Munster Hot Jazz Club Germany
Address: Hafenweg 26b.
Sun 18 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Wageningen XXL Blues Club Netherlands
Time: 3:30pm. Box office: 06 28340467. Address: Riemdijkstraat 6. Venue phone: 06 28340467.
Sat 17 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Joldelund Guitar Heroes Festival Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: 0451 / 58 24 91 43. Address: “Joldelunder Dörpskrog”, Hauptstr. 10, 25862 Joldelund.
Fri 16 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Lubeck Guitar Heroes Festival Germany
Box office: 0451 / 58 24 91 43. Address: “Werkhof”, Kanalstraße 70, 23552 Lübeck. Venue phone: 00 49 (0) 4 51 – 58 24 91 40.
Thu 15 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bremen Meisenfrei Germany
Box office: 0421-69 639 539. Address: Hankenstraße 18. Venue phone: 0421-69 639 540.
Sat 10 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Chesterfield Real Time Live United Kingdom
Box office: 01246 277702. Address: 13 Marsden Street Chesterfield S40 1JY.
Sat 27 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Stadskanaal Still got the Blues Netherlands
Box office: 0599 611178. Address: Sportcentrum Bruinsma. Venue phone: 0599 611178.
Fri 26 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in STEINEGG STEINEGG LIVE FESTIVAL Italy
Box office: +39 0471 376574. Address: VEREINSHAUS STEINEGG 39043 STEINEGG (COLLEPIETRA).
Sun 21 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dongen De Gouden Leeuw Netherlands
Address: St. Josephstraat 107. Venue phone: 0031 162 – 312686.
Sat 20 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zottegem De Blauwe Wolk Belgium
Box office: +32 495 524 782. Address: Grotstraat 22.
Fri 19 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Venlo- Blerick ‘ T Raodhoes Netherlands
Address: Antoniusplein 2. Venue phone: 077 382 10 04.
Fri 21 Sep http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Aylesbury Limelight Theatre United Kingdom
Box office: 01296 424332. Address: Queens Park HP21 7RT. Venue phone: 01296 424332/01296 431272.
Sat 15 Sep http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Limoges Parc des expositions, Boulevard Robert Schuman France
Address: Limoges 87100.
Sun 9 Sep http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield The Greystones United Kingdom
Address: Greystones Road, Sheffield S11 7BS. Venue phone: 0114 266 5599.
Sun 2 Sep http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Walkern/Stevenage SG14 3RR Wilkestock Festival United Kingdom
Address: SG14 3RR.
Fri 17 Aug http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Leicester The Musician United Kingdom
Address: Clyde St Leicester LE1 2DE. Venue phone: 0116 251 0080.
Thu 16 Aug http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Chislehurst The Beaverwood Club United Kingdom
Box office: 0208 761 9078. Address: Beaverwood Rd BR7 6HF. Venue phone: 020 8300 1385.
Sat 11 Aug http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Fieberbrunn Bourbon Street Blues Festival Austria
Address: Buhne Dorf.
Sat 4 Aug http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Českých Budějovicích Golden Crown Blues Festival Czech Republic
Venue phone: +420 607 775 284.
Fri 3 Aug http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Skalica Hudba V Meste [Music in the City] Slovakia
Box office: +421 (0) 902 624 766.
Sun 29 Jul http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Brielle Brielle Blues Festival Netherlands
Sat 28 Jul http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Mol Cafe Gompelhof Belgium
Box office: 0476-238894. Address: Gompelbann.
Thu 19 Jul http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Kendal Bootleggers United Kingdom
Box office: 01539 723824. Address: 24 Finkle Street, Kendal, Cumbria. LA9 4AB. Venue phone: 01539 723824.
Thu 7 Jun http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Southsea Bullfrog Blues Club United Kingdom
Address: The Dockyard Club, Onslow Rd, Southsea PO5 2NH.
Sat 2 Jun http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zoetermeer Blues Festival Netherlands
Fri 1 Jun http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Amersfoort Highlands Festival Netherlands
Address: Stadspark Schothorst. Venue phone: 06-13 05 05 11.
Sun 27 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Brussels Le Montmartre Belgium
Address: 344 Ch. de Boondael.
Sun 20 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Pratteln Galery Switzerland
Box office: +41 61 823 20 20. Address: Rütiweg 9.
Sat 19 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dietikon Soundock 14 Switzerland
Thu 17 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Breda Breda Jazz Festival: Avans podium – Kerkplein Netherlands
Mon 30 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zottegem De Blauwe Wolk Belgium
Address: Grotstraat 22.
Sun 29 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in County Durham Mainsforth Rock and Blues Festival United Kingdom
Time: 4:00pm. Box office: 07814 965724. Address: Mainsforth Community Centre, Ferryhill Station. Co. Durham. DL17 OAG. Venue phone: 07814 965724.
Sat 28 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sedgefield Sedgefield Rock and Blues United Kingdom
Box office: 07931448469. Address: Parish Hall Front Street Sedgefield Stockton on Tees Cleveland.
Fri 27 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Derby The Flowerpot United Kingdom
Address: King Street.
Thu 26 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Essex New Crawdaddy @ The Belvedere United Kingdom
Address: Harding Elms Road, Crays Hill.
Sat 21 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Ubach-Pallenberg CANCELLED Germany
Address: Outbaix, Stadionstrasse 22. Venue phone: 02451 44666. Cancelled due to illness, please check https://www.facebook.com/dannybryantsredeyeband for details
Fri 20 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Unna CANCELLED Germany
Address: Little Big Blues Festival, Lindenbrauerei Kultur und Kommunikationzentrum. Cancelled due to illness, please check https://www.facebook.com/dannybryantsredeyeband for details
Thu 19 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Stuttgart Laboratorium Germany
Address: Wagenburgstr. 147.
Wed 18 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Munich Garage Deluxe – RESCHEDULED TO 4TH DECEMBER Germany
Address: Friedenstr. 10 81671 München.
Mon 16 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Vienna Reigen Live Austria
Address: Hadikgasse 62.
Sun 15 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Domecko Stary Dom Poland
Box office: +48.774646992. Address: ul. Opolska 45 46-070 Domecko. Venue phone: +48.774646992.
Sat 14 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Torgau Bastion Open Air Germany
Box office: 03421 737610. Address: Straße der Jugend 14B 04860 Torgau. Venue phone: 03421 737610.
Fri 13 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Berlin Quasimodo Germany
Box office: +49 (0)30 312 80 86. Address: Kanstr 12A.
Thu 12 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Szczecin Free Blues Club Poland
Box office: Tel. +48 91 485 31 61.
Wed 11 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hamburg Downtown Bluesclub Germany
Box office: 040 – 51 40 1-0. Address: Das neue Landhaus Walter Hindenburgstr. 2 22303 Hamburg. Venue phone: 040 – 51 40 1-0.
Sat 7 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Pontypool Borough Blues Club United Kingdom
Address: New Panteg Rugby Club.
Fri 6 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Blakeney Harbour Rooms United Kingdom
Address: Norfolk.
Mon 2 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Ruiselede Bananpeel Belgium
Address: Bruggestraat 37.
Sun 1 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Gooreind-Wuustwezel Goor Blues Belgium
Address: Bredabaan 908.
Sat 31 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Ridderkerk 9th Bluezy Blues Festival Netherlands
Box office: Tel: 0180 – 424 984. Address: Sporthal de Fakkel: Sportlaan 8-10, 2982 SN.
Fri 30 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Weert De Bosuil Netherlands
Address: Vrakkerveld 2c.
Sat 11 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Rostock International Rostock Blues Festival Germany
Box office: 0451 / 58 24 91 43.
Fri 10 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Kiel Räucherei Germany
Box office: 0451 / 58 24 91 43.
Sun 5 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Rosmalen De Kentering Netherlands
Time: 3:00pm. Admission: €10. Box office: 06-14358038 or 073-5224588. Address: Dorpsstraat 54..
Sat 4 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hermalle-Sous-Huy Centre Culturel d’Englis Belgium
Address: Rue Du Pont 7, B-4480 HERMALLE-sous-HUY.
Fri 3 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Apeldoorn Blues Cafe Netherlands
Address: Nieuwstraat 74a.
Wed 1 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Milton Keynes The Stables United Kingdom
Time: 8:30pm. Box office: 01908 280800. Address: Stockwell Lane Wavendon MK17 8LU.
Sat 28 Jan http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Amersfoort De Noot Netherlands
Address: Hamseweg 29-31. Venue phone: 033-4809376.
Fri 27 Jan http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zeeland Private Blues Club Netherlands
Sat 21 Jan http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Haddenham, Cambs Arkanstall Centre United Kingdom
Box office: 01353 749749/0845 2990845. Address: Station Road.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal