Management

Kirby @ Greenwood Productions
E-mail: kirby@dannybryant.com
Phone: +44 (0) 7432 110385
Facebook: dannybryantband

Record Label – Jazzhaus Records

Thorsten Ilg
Jazzhaus Freiburg GmbH
Jazzhaus Records
Glümerstr. 2b
79102 Freiburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 761 79 19 78 15
Fax: +49 (0) 761 72 93 5
E-mail:  info@jazzhausrecords.com
Web: www.jazzhausrecords.com

UK, France & Canada Bookings & Enquiries

Pip Martin – Midnight Mango
Phone: +44 (0) 761 79 19 78 19
Fax: +49 (0) 761 72 93 5
E-mail:  pip@midnightmango.com
Web: www.midnightmango.com

Germany/Austria/Switzerland/Luxembourg Bookings & Enquiries

Marc Raner – Jazzhaus Bookings
Phone: +49 (0) 761 79 19 78 19
Fax: +49 (0) 761 72 93 5
E-mail:  raner@jazzhausbooking.com
Web: www.jazzhausbooking.com

Netherlands & Belgium Bookings & Enquiries

Ed Leunisse – Bepop Agency 
Phone: +31 (0)30 27 30 220
Email: info@bepop.nl
Website: http://www.bepop.nl/

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

DELTA Agencja Koncertowo-Wydawnicza / DELTA Booking and Publishing
ul. Klonowa 8
41-506 Chorzów
Poland
Phone: +48 32 246 25 26
E-mail:  delta@delta.art.pl
Web: www.delta.art.pl
Kwartalnik TWÓJ BLUES
Web: www.twojblues.com

Italy Bookings & Enquiries

Giancarlo Trenti – Slang Music s.r.l.
via S.Francesco, 3
25075 Nave (BS)
Italy
Tel: +39 030 2531536
Fax: +39 030 253634
E-mail: info@slangmusic.com
Web: www.slangmusic.com

UK PR

Peter Noble PR Consultancy Ltd
2 Prospero Road
London N19 3RF
Tel. : +44 (0) 207 272 7772
E-mail: peter@noblepr.co.uk
Web: www.noblepr.co.uk

Germany PR

Alexandra Dörrie
Another Dimension Promotion
Tel. : +49 (0)89 1200 7230
E-mail: alexandra@another-dimension.net
Web: http://www.another-dimension.net/

Netherlands PR

Hans Boer
Broer Promotions
Tel. :+31 (0)320 21 83 34
E-mail: hans@broerepromotion.nl
Web: www.broerepromotion.nl/