Danny to tour with Eric Gales

Pleased to announce that Danny will be *special guest on Eric Gales May/June 2020 UK tour. A 48-hour Planet Rock ticket pre-sale starts Tuesday 19 November at 10am via http://bit.ly/37eCE1t. Tickets go on general sale from Thurs 21 November via http://bit.ly/33WPbET

*The Fleece Bristol – Monday 25th May
*Southampton, The 1865 – Tuesday 26th May
*Bilston, The Robin 2 – Wednesday 27th May
*Nottingham, Rescue Rooms – Thursday 28th May
*Sage Gateshead – Friday 29th May
Leeds, Brudenell Social Club – Saturday 30th May
Glasgow, Òran Mór – Monday 1st June
*Manchester Academy 3 – Tuesday 2nd June
*London, O2 Academy Islington – Wednesday 3rd June