UPCOMING DATES

Danny Bryant  

Date City Venue Country
Tour: Means Of Escape Tour
Tue 19 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Torgau Kulturbastion Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Str. der Jugend 14B. Buy tickets More information
Wed 20 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bonn Harmonie Germany
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Frongasse 28-30. Venue phone: +49 228 614042. Buy tickets
Thu 21 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Rheinberg Schwarzer Adler Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Baerler Str 96. Venue phone: 02844-2458. Buy tickets
Fri 22 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Plauen Malzhaus Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 23 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Tübingen BIG BAND SHOW- Sudhaus Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Mon 25 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com/german-tv-recording-announced-limited-tickets-meet-greet/ Danny Bryant in Bielefeld BIG BAND – TV Recording – Kanal 21 Fersehstudio Germany
Time: 6:45pm. Address: Kanal 21 Fernsehstudio, 99 plätze, Meisenstraße 65. Related post. Buy tickets
Tue 26 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dudelange BIG BAND SHOW: Opderschmelz Luxembourg
Time: 8:00pm. Address: CR184. Venue phone: +352 51 61 21 290. Buy tickets More information
Wed 27 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dortmund BIG BAND SHOW: Piano Dortmund Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lütgendortmunder Str. 43. Venue phone: +49 231 604206. Buy tickets More information
Thu 28 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Norderstedt BIG BAND SHOW: Blueswerk Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Fri 29 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Idar-Oberstein BIG BAND SHOW: Messehalle Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: ohn-F.-Kennedy-Straße 9. Venue phone: +49 6781 56872100. Buy tickets
Sat 30 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in FREIBURG BIG BAND SHOW: Jazzhaus Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Schnewlinstraße 1. Buy tickets
Sun 1 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in RUBIGEN BIG BAND SHOW: Mühle Hunziken Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Mon 2 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Salzburg BIG BAND SHOW: Rockhouse Austria
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Tue 3 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Munich BIG BAND SHOW: Backstage Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Reitknechtstraße 6. Venue phone: +49 89 1266100. Buy tickets
Wed 4 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Fürth Kofferfabrik Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lange Straße 81. Venue phone: +49 911 706806. Buy tickets More information
Thu 5 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Erfurt Museumskeller Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Juri Gagarin Ring 140a 99084 Erfurt. Venue phone: [0361]562 4994. Buy tickets More information
Fri 6 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dresden Tante-JU Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: An der Schleife 1. Venue phone: +49 351 2522555. Buy tickets More information
Sat 7 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Berlin Quasimodo Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Kanstr 12A. Buy tickets More information
Fri 21 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dordrecht Bibelot Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Noordendijk 148. Venue phone: +31 78 613 3482. Buy tickets More information
Sat 22 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Drachten Iduna Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 23 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zaandam De Flux Zaandam Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 29 Feb http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Poole Planet Rock- Winters End Festival United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: http://planetrockstock.gigantic.com/winter-s-end-tickets/poole-sandford-holiday-park/2020-02-28-10-00. More information
Thu 5 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Kinross Backstage At The Green United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 6 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Aberdeen Cafe Drummond United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 7 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Louth, Linconshire Town Hall United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Eastgate, Louth. Venue phone: 01507 354336. Buy tickets More information
Tue 10 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Cambridge The Junction United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Clifton Way. Venue phone: 01223 511 511. Buy tickets More information
Wed 11 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Chislehurst Kent The Beaverwood Club United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Beaverwood Road. Venue phone: 0208 761 9078. Buy tickets More information
Thu 12 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Nottingham Bodega United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 13 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Newbury Arlington Arts Centre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 14 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Redcar Redcar Blues Club United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 10 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Buckley The Tivoli United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 11 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield HRH BLUES FESTIVAL-02 ACADEMY SHEFFIELD United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 30 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bergen op Zoom Poppodium Gebouw-T Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Wilhelminaveld 96. Venue phone: +31 164 253 122. Buy tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal