Date City Venue Country
Tour: Blood Money Tour
Thu 4 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Stuttgart Laboratorium Germany
Time: 8:00am. Address: Wagenburgstr. 147. Buy tickets
Fri 5 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Berlin Quasimodo Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Kanstr 12A. Buy tickets
Sat 6 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Duisburg Steinbruch Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Sun 7 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Miltenburg Beavers Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Mon 8 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Nürnberg Live Radio Broadcast Germany
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Radio Gong 97.1. Invite only.
Tue 9 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Karlsruhe Jubez Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: jubez Karlsruhe, Kronenplatz 1, DE 76133 Karlsruhe. Venue phone: 0721-935193. Buy tickets
Wed 10 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Munich Garage Deluxe Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Friedenstr. 10 81671. Buy tickets
Thu 11 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Erfurt Museumskeller Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Juri Gagarin Ring 140a 99084 Erfurt. Venue phone: [0361]562 4994. Buy tickets
Fri 12 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Kiel Räucherei Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Sat 13 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Cologne Stollwerk Germany
Time: 7:00pm.
Sun 14 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Nürnberg Hirsch Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Special double bill with VDELLI Buy tickets
Fri 7 Jul http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Suffolk Bures Music Festival United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm.
Sat 8 Jul http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Abertillery Abertillery Rock & Blues Weekend United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Met, Mitre Street. Venue phone: 01495 322510.
Fri 6 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bretagne Blues Festival France
Time: 7:00pm. Buy tickets
Thu 12 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Chislehurst Kent The Beaverwood Club United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Beaverwood Road. Venue phone: 0208 761 9078.
Fri 13 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Harpenden Public Halls United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Southdown Rd. Venue phone: 01582 762880.
Sat 14 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Whitby Whitby Pavilion – Whitby Blues Festival United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm. Address: West Cliff. Venue phone: 01947 458899. Buy tickets
Sun 15 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Clitheroe Clitheroe Blues Festival The Grand United Kingdom
Time: 5:00am.
Thu 26 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Norwich The Waterfront United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01603 508050. Address: 139-141 King St. Venue phone: 01603 632717. Buy tickets
Sat 28 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Louth, Linconshire Town Hall United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: 01507 354336. Address: Eastgate, Louth. Venue phone: 01507 354336. Buy tickets
Thu 16 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in RUBIGEN BIG BAND SHOW- Mühle Hunziken Switzerland
Time: 7:00pm.
Sat 18 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in HOOGEVEEN BIG BAND SHOW-Blues Festival De Tamboer Netherlands
Time: 7:00pm. Buy tickets
Sun 19 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in WEERT BIG BAND SHOW- DE BOSUIL Netherlands
Time: 3:00pm.
Fri 1 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Drachten Iduna Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Sat 2 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Amersfoort Flirtin With The Blues Festival Netherlands
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Flint Theater.
Sun 3 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Den Bosch W2 Poppodium Netherlands
Time: 3:00pm.
Sun 17 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield The Greystones United Kingdom
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Greystones Road, Sheffield S11 7BS. Venue phone: 0114 266 5599. Buy tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal