Date City Venue Country
Tour: Blood Money Tour
Tue 21 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Cambridge The Junction United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Clifton Way. Venue phone: 01223 511 511.
Wed 22 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bristol Bierkeller United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Address: All Saints’ St. Venue phone: 01179304264.
Thu 23 Mar http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Worthing Worthing Pier Pavillion United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Sea Front.
Wed 5 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bilston The Robin 2 United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 20-28 Mt Pleasant. Venue phone: 01902 497860.
Thu 6 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Newbury Arlington Arts Centre United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Mary Hare School. Venue phone: 01635 244246.
Fri 7 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Derby The Flowerpot United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: King Street.
Thu 27 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Belfast BIG BAND SHOW – The Empire United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: 028 9024 9276. Address: 42 Botanic Avenue, County Antrim. Venue phone: 028 9024 9276. Big Band Show Buy tickets
Fri 28 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in EDINBURGH BIG BAND SHOW – LA BELLE ANGELE United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Sat 29 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in LONDON BIG BAND SHOW – THE BORDERLINE United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 4 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Stuttgart Laboratorium Germany
Time: 8:00am. Address: Wagenburgstr. 147. Buy tickets
Fri 5 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Berlin Quasimodo Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Kanstr 12A. Buy tickets
Wed 10 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Munich Garage Deluxe Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Friedenstr. 10 81671. Buy tickets
Fri 12 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Kiel Räucherei Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Sat 13 May http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Cologne Stollwerk Germany
Time: 7:00pm.
Fri 7 Jul http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Suffolk Bures Music Festival United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm.
Sat 8 Jul http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Abertillery Abertillery Rock & Blues Weekend United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Met, Mitre Street. Venue phone: 01495 322510.
Fri 6 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bretagne Blues Festival France
Time: 7:00pm. Buy tickets
Thu 12 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Chislehurst Kent The Beaverwood Club United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Beaverwood Road. Venue phone: 0208 761 9078.
Fri 13 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Harpenden Public Halls United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Southdown Rd. Venue phone: 01582 762880.
Sat 14 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Whitby Whitby Pavilion – Whitby Blues Festival United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm. Address: West Cliff. Venue phone: 01947 458899. Buy tickets
Sun 15 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Clitheroe Clitheroe Blues Festival The Grand United Kingdom
Time: 5:00am.
Thu 26 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Norwich The Waterfront United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01603 508050. Address: 139-141 King St. Venue phone: 01603 632717. Buy tickets
Sat 28 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Louth, Linconshire Town Hall United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: 01507 354336. Address: Eastgate, Louth. Venue phone: 01507 354336. Buy tickets
Sun 12 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield The Greystones United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Greystones Road, Sheffield S11 7BS. Venue phone: 0114 266 5599.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal