Date City Venue Country
Tour: Blood Money Tour
Thu 26 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Norwich The Waterfront United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01603 508050. Address: 139-141 King St. Venue phone: 01603 632717. Buy tickets
Sat 28 Oct http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Louth, Linconshire Town Hall United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: 01507 354336. Address: Eastgate, Louth. Venue phone: 01507 354336. Buy tickets
Tour: BIG BAND TOUR
Thu 16 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in RUBIGEN BIG BAND SHOW- Mühle Hunziken Switzerland
Time: 7:00pm. Buy tickets
Fri 17 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Losheim BIG BAND SHOW- SAALBAU Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Sat 18 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in HOOGEVEEN BIG BAND SHOW-Blues Festival De Tamboer Netherlands
Time: 7:00pm. Buy tickets
Sun 19 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in WEERT BIG BAND SHOW- DE BOSUIL Netherlands
Time: 3:00pm. Buy tickets
Mon 20 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in HAMBURG BIG BAND SHOW-DOWNTOWN BLUES CLUB Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Tue 21 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Aschaffenburg BIG BAND SHOW – COLOS-SAAL Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Roßmarkt 19. Venue phone: 0044 6021 27239. Buy tickets
Wed 22 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in UNNA BIG BAND SHOW- LINDENBRAUEREI Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Thu 23 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in LUDWIGSBURG BIG BAND – SCALA Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Fri 24 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in SIEGEN BIG BAND SHOW-KULTURHAUS LYZ Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Tour: Blood Money Tour
Thu 30 Nov http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Trecco Bay Planet Rockstock Festival United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Fri 1 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Drachten Iduna Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Sat 2 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Amersfoort Flirtin With The Blues Festival Netherlands
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Flint Theater. Buy tickets
Sun 3 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Den Bosch W2 Poppodium Netherlands
Time: 3:00pm. Buy tickets
Sun 17 Dec http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield The Greystones United Kingdom
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Greystones Road, Sheffield S11 7BS. Venue phone: 0114 266 5599. Buy tickets
Tour: Tour 2018
Sat 14 Apr http://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield HRH BLUES FESTIVAL-02 ACADEMY SHEFFIELD United Kingdom
Time: 7:00pm. Buy tickets More information

Subscribe: RSS | iCal