UPCOMING DATES

Danny Bryant  

Date City Venue Country
Tour: The Rage To Survive Tour
Fri 21 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Lelystad Coorneel Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 22 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Brussels Centre Culturel de Woluwe – Saint-Pierre Belgium
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 23 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zierikzee Brogum Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 5 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Baden Baden BIG BAND SHOW- Baden Baden Blues Club Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 19 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dordrecht Bibelot Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Noordendijk 148. Venue phone: +31 78 613 3482. Buy tickets More information
Sun 20 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zaandam De Flux Zaandam Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Wed 23 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Brighton The Concorde- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 24 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dover Booking Hall- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 25 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in London 02 Islington Academy – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 27 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Southampton 1865- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Mon 28 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bristol The Fleece- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Tue 29 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Nottingham The Rescue Rooms- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Wed 30 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bilston The Robin – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 31 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Manchester Academy – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 1 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Glasgow Oran Mor-Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 2 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Whitley Bay whitley bay playhouse – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 3 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Leeds Brudenell- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 9 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield HRH BLUES FESTIVAL-02 ACADEMY SHEFFIELD United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 15 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bergen op Zoom Poppodium Gebouw-T Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Wilhelminaveld 96. Venue phone: +31 164 253 122. Buy tickets
Sat 16 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hoorn Manifesto Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 17 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Reuver Reuver Blues Festival Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm.
Thu 5 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bonn BIG BAND SHOW – Harmonie Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 6 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dortmund BIG BAND SHOW: Piano Dortmund Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lütgendortmunder Str. 43. Venue phone: +49 231 604206. Buy tickets More information
Sat 7 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zwickau Big Band Show- Alter Gasometer Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 8 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dresden BIG BAND SHOW – Tante Ju Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Tue 10 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Vienna BIG BAND SHOW – Reigen Austria
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 2 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Düsseldorf Pitcher Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 3 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hermalle-Sous-Huy Centre Culturel d’Englis Belgium
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Rue Du Pont 7, B-4480 HERMALLE-sous-HUY. Buy tickets More information
Sat 4 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hamburg Venue To Be Announced Germany
Time: 8:00pm.
Sun 5 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Raalte Ribs And Blues Festival Netherlands
Time: 2:00pm. More information
Tue 21 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bremen Meisenfrei Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Hankenstraße 18. Venue phone: 0421-69 639 540. Buy tickets More information
Thu 23 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Oberhausen BIG BAND SHOW – RESONANZWERK Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Fri 24 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Saarburg BIG BAND SHOW- Kaserne Open Air Germany
Time: 8:00pm. More information
Sat 25 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Priessnitz Priessnitz 11th Bluesrock Open Air Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: https://www.facebook.com/Rock.Club.Frohburg/photos/pb.201351709970696.-2207520000../2461311330641378/?type=3&theater. More information
Sun 10 Jul https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Munich BIG BAND SHOW: Backstage Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Reitknechtstraße 6. Venue phone: +49 89 1266100. Buy tickets More information
Mon 11 Jul https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Salzburg BIG BAND SHOW: Rockhouse Austria
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 14 Jul https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Kaiserslautern, Big Band Show – Kammgarn Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 15 Jul https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in FREIBURG BIG BAND SHOW: Jazzhaus Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Schnewlinstraße 1. Buy tickets More information
Thu 13 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dudelange BIG BAND SHOW: Opderschmelz Luxembourg
Time: 8:00pm. Address: CR184. Venue phone: +352 51 61 21 290. Buy tickets More information
Fri 14 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Den Bosch W2 Poppodium Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 15 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Geldern Gasoline Blues Club Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information

Subscribe: RSS | iCal