Date City Venue Country
Tour: REVELATION TOUR
Sat 9 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Grimsby, Lincolnshire Old Clee Club United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Clee Crescent. Venue phone: 01472 588022. Buy tickets
Fri 29 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bingley Bingley Arts Centre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 3 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hallstadt Kulturboden Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 4 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Rimsting Bluesfestival Chiemgau Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: BluesClub Chiemgau. Buy tickets More information
Wed 8 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Düsseldorf Pitcher Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 9 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Stuttgart Laboratorium Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Wagenburgstr. 147. Buy tickets More information
Fri 10 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hard Kammgarn Austria
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Spinnereistraße 10. Buy tickets More information
Sat 11 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Garching, Altes Sudhaus Germany
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat 18 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Essex Blues At The Farm Festival United Kingdom
Time: 4:00pm. Box office: http://bluesatbarleylands.co.uk/. More information
Fri 19 Jul https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Upton Upton Blues Festival United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 24 Aug https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Colne, Lancashire BIG BAND SHOW – Colne Blues Festival United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 5 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Terneuzen Porgy en Bess Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 6 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Drachten Iduna Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Tue 26 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dudelange Big Band Show- Opderschmelz Luxembourg
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 1 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in RUBIGEN BIG BAND SHOW- Mühle Hunziken Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information

Subscribe: RSS | iCal