Date City Venue Country
Tour: REVELATION TOUR
Thu 20 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Ulm BIG BAND SHOW- Ulmer Zelt Festival Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 19 Jul https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Upton Upton Blues Festival United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 17 Aug https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Gartempe Gartempe Blues Festival France
Time: 6:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 24 Aug https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Colne, Lancashire BIG BAND SHOW – Colne Blues Festival United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Tour: Means Of Escape Tour
Fri 20 Sep https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in London Dingwalls United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 11 Middle Yard, Camden Lock, London. Album Release Show. Buy tickets More information
Thu 3 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Derby The Flowerpot United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: King Street. Buy tickets More information
Fri 4 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bridport The Electric Palace United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 5 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Terneuzen Porgy en Bess Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Tue 8 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Liverpool Music Room Liverpool Royal Philharmonic United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Wed 9 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Kinross Backstage At The Green United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 10 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Chesterfield Real Time Live United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 13 Marsden Street Chesterfield S40 1JY. Buy tickets More information
Sat 12 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Cerdanyola Blues Festival- Blues Cerdanyola Spain
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 13 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Cockermouth, Cumbria Kirkgate Theatre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Kirkgate. Venue phone: 01900 826448. Buy tickets More information
Wed 16 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Stockton The Georgian Theatre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 17 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Chester Live Rooms United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 19 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Louth, Linconshire Town Hall United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Eastgate, Louth. Venue phone: 01507 354336. Buy tickets More information
Tue 19 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Torgau Kulturbastion Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Str. der Jugend 14B. Buy tickets More information
Wed 20 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bonn Harmonie Germany
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Frongasse 28-30. Venue phone: +49 228 614042. Buy tickets
Fri 22 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Plauen Malzhaus Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Mon 25 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com/german-tv-recording-announced-limited-tickets-meet-greet/ Danny Bryant in Bielefeld BIG BAND – TV Recording – Kanal 21 Fersehstudio Germany
Time: 6:45pm. Address: Kanal 21 Fernsehstudio, 99 plätze, Meisenstraße 65. Related post. Buy tickets
Tue 26 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dudelange BIG BAND SHOW: Opderschmelz Luxembourg
Time: 8:00pm. Address: CR184. Venue phone: +352 51 61 21 290. Buy tickets More information
Wed 27 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dortmund BIG BAND SHOW: Piano Dortmund Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lütgendortmunder Str. 43. Venue phone: +49 231 604206. Buy tickets More information
Thu 28 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Norderstedt BIG BAND SHOW: Blueswerk Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Fri 29 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Idar-Oberstein BIG BAND SHOW: Messehalle Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: ohn-F.-Kennedy-Straße 9. Venue phone: +49 6781 56872100. Buy tickets
Sat 30 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in FREIBURG BIG BAND SHOW: Jazzhaus Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Schnewlinstraße 1. Buy tickets
Sun 1 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in RUBIGEN BIG BAND SHOW: Mühle Hunziken Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Mon 2 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Salzburg BIG BAND SHOW: Rockhouse Austria
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Tue 3 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Munich BIG BAND SHOW: Backstage Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Reitknechtstraße 6. Venue phone: +49 89 1266100. Buy tickets
Wed 4 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Fürth Kofferfabrik Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lange Straße 81. Venue phone: +49 911 706806. Buy tickets More information
Thu 5 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Erfurt Museumskeller Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Juri Gagarin Ring 140a 99084 Erfurt. Venue phone: [0361]562 4994. Buy tickets More information
Fri 6 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dresden Tante-JU Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: An der Schleife 1. Venue phone: +49 351 2522555. Buy tickets More information
Sat 7 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Berlin Quasimodo Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Kanstr 12A. Buy tickets More information
Fri 21 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dordrecht Bibelot Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Noordendijk 148. Venue phone: +31 78 613 3482. Buy tickets More information
Sat 22 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Drachten Iduna Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 11 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield HRH BLUES FESTIVAL-02 ACADEMY SHEFFIELD United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information

Subscribe: RSS | iCal