UPCOMING DATES

Danny Bryant  

Date City Venue Country
Tour: Means Of Escape Tour
Fri 4 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Trecco Bay Planet Rockstock Festival United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Mon 7 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in HAMBURG BIG BAND SHOW-DOWNTOWN BLUES CLUB Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: http://www.eventcenter-hamburg.de/downtown-bluesclub/konzerte/. More information
Wed 9 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Oberhausen BIG BAND SHOW – RESONANZWERK Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 10 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Kaiserslautern Kammgarn Big Band Show Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 12 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Neuwied Neuwied 3rd Blues Summit – Big Band Show Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 22 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Reichenbach Die Halle Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Kanalstraße 10. Venue phone: +49 7153 958256. Buy tickets More information
Sat 23 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Baden Baden BIG BAND SHOW- Baden Baden Blues Club Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Tue 26 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bremen Meisenfrei Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Hankenstraße 18. Venue phone: 0421-69 639 540. Buy tickets More information
Wed 27 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Düsseldorf Pitcher Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 28 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Rimsting Blues Club – Chiemgau Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 29 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Basel Atlantis- 5 Piece Show Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 30 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Freudenburg Ducsaal Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Burgstr.2. Venue phone: 06582-257. Buy tickets More information
Wed 3 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Brighton The Concorde- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 4 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dover Booking Hall- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 5 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in London 02 Islington Academy – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 6 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Southampton 1865- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 7 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bristol The Fleece- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Mon 8 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Nottingham The Rescue Rooms- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Wed 10 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Leeds Brudenell- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 11 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Gateshead The Sage- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 12 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Glasgow Oran Mor-Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 13 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Manchester Academy – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 14 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bilston The Robin – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 19 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield The Greystones United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Greystones Road, Sheffield S11 7BS. Venue phone: 0114 266 5599. Buy tickets More information
Fri 26 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Lelystad Coorneel Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 27 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Brussels W:Halll – Cultural and congress center Belgium
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 28 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Den Bosch W2 Poppodium Netherlands
Time: 3:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 2 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bergen op Zoom Poppodium Gebouw-T Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Wilhelminaveld 96. Venue phone: +31 164 253 122. Buy tickets
Sat 3 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hoorn Manifesto Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 10 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield HRH BLUES FESTIVAL-02 ACADEMY SHEFFIELD United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 21 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hermalle-Sous-Huy Centre Culturel d’Englis Belgium
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Rue Du Pont 7, B-4480 HERMALLE-sous-HUY. Buy tickets More information
Sat 22 May https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zierikzee Brogum Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 26 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Priessnitz Priessnitz 11th Bluesrock Open Air Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: https://www.facebook.com/Rock.Club.Frohburg/photos/pb.201351709970696.-2207520000../2461311330641378/?type=3&theater. More information
Sun 18 Jul https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Peer Peer Blues Festival Belgium
Time: 1:00pm. Buy tickets More information

Subscribe: RSS | iCal