UPCOMING DATES

Danny Bryant  

Date City Venue Country
Tour: Means Of Escape Tour
Thu 24 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Oberhausen BIG BAND SHOW – RESONANZWERK Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets
Fri 25 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Saarburg BIG BAND SHOW- Kaserne Open Air Germany
Time: 8:00pm. More information
Sat 26 Jun https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Priessnitz Priessnitz 11th Bluesrock Open Air Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: https://www.facebook.com/Rock.Club.Frohburg/photos/pb.201351709970696.-2207520000../2461311330641378/?type=3&theater. More information
Sun 18 Jul https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Peer Peer Blues Festival Belgium
Time: 1:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 8 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zaandam De Flux Zaandam Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 10 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Den Bosch W2 Poppodium Netherlands
Time: 3:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 15 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Assen New Blues Festival Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 16 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Neuwied Big Band Show- 3rd Blues Summit Germany
Time: 8:00pm.
Thu 4 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Stowmarket John Peel Centre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 6 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Redcar Redcar Blues Club United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm.
Thu 11 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Fürth Kofferfabrik Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lange Straße 81. Venue phone: +49 911 706806. Buy tickets More information
Fri 12 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Reichenbach Die Halle Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Kanalstraße 10. Venue phone: +49 7153 958256. Buy tickets More information
Sat 13 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Udestedt Winter Blues Festival Germany
Time: 8:00pm.
Sun 14 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Düsseldorf Pitcher Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 21 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Lelystad Coorneel Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 23 Jan https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zierikzee Brogum Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Wed 23 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Brighton The Concorde- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 24 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dover Booking Hall- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 25 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in London 02 Islington Academy – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 27 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Southampton 1865- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Mon 28 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bristol The Fleece- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Tue 29 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Nottingham The Rescue Rooms- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Wed 30 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bilston The Robin – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 31 Mar https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Manchester Academy – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 1 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Glasgow Oran Mor-Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 2 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Whitley Bay whitley bay playhouse – Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 3 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Leeds Brudenell- Special Guest To Eric Gales United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 9 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Sheffield HRH BLUES FESTIVAL-02 ACADEMY SHEFFIELD United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 15 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bergen op Zoom Poppodium Gebouw-T Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Wilhelminaveld 96. Venue phone: +31 164 253 122. Buy tickets
Sat 16 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hoorn Manifesto Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 17 Apr https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Reuver Reuver Blues Festival Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal