UPCOMING DATES

Danny Bryant  

Date City Venue Country
Tour: The Rage To Survive Tour
Thu 13 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dudelange BIG BAND SHOW – Opderschmelz Luxembourg
Time: 8:00pm. Address: CR184. Venue phone: +352 51 61 21 290. Buy tickets More information
Fri 14 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Den Bosch W2 Poppodium Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 15 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Texel Texel Blues Festival Netherlands
Time: 5:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 16 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zierikzee Brogum Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Tue 18 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Fürth Kofferfabrik Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lange Straße 81. Venue phone: +49 911 706806. Buy tickets
Tue 18 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Fürth Kofferfabrik Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lange Straße 81. Venue phone: +49 911 706806. Buy tickets More information
Wed 19 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Berlin Quasimodo Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Kanstr 12A. Buy tickets More information
Thu 20 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Bensheim BIG BAND SHOW – Musiktheater Rex Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Fabrikstrasse 10. Buy tickets
Fri 21 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Dordrecht Bibelot Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Noordendijk 148. Venue phone: +31 78 613 3482. Buy tickets More information
Sun 23 Oct https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Hoofddorp Poppodium Duycker Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 18 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Tenby Tenby Blues Festival United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Mon 21 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Cambridge The Junction United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Clifton Way. Venue phone: 01223 511 511. Buy tickets More information
Fri 25 Nov https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Reichenbach Die Halle Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Kanalstraße 10. Venue phone: +49 7153 958256. Buy tickets
Sat 3 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Trecco Bay Planet Rockstock Festival United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Fri 9 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Lelystad Coorneel Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sat 10 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Brussels W:Halll – Cultural and congress center Belgium
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Sun 11 Dec https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Zaandam De Flux Zaandam Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information
Thu 16 Feb https://www.dannybryant.com Danny Bryant in Barnoldswick Barnoldswick Music and Arts Centre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Buy tickets More information

Subscribe: RSS | iCal